18 Nov 2015

Apply to 60+ law colleges in India through LSAT-India 2016

The 8th edition of the all-India level law entrance exam, LSAT-India is being conducted on 15 May, 2016 and interested candidates can register for LSAT-India 2016 from 9 November, 2015 till 1 May, 2016.

Over the years, this reasoning-based exam has become the popular choice for law colleges and law aspirants. A number of prestigious law schools and universities across India have announced they will be using the Law School Admission Test (LSAT—India™) scores for admissions, bringing the total number to 60.

Prominent law schools including Jindal Global Law School – Sonipat, VIT Law School – Chennai, RGSOIPL – IIT Kharagpur, UPES Dehradun, Alliance University Law School – Bangalore and Sharda University – Greater Noida have been accepting LSAT—India™ scores for admissions and now the following additional institutions are also associated with LSAT—India: Faculty of Law, SGT University, Gurgaon; Lovely Professional University, Phagwara; Faculty of Law, SRM University, Sonipat; Raffles School of Law, Raffles University, Jaipur; IFIM Law College, Bangalore; School of Law, Saveetha University, Chennai; C.M.R. Law School, Bangalore; Disha Law College, Raipur; School of Law, Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal, MP.

The LSAT—India™, offered by the global Law School Admission Council (LSAC) is one of the leading law tests for undergraduate and postgraduate law admissions in the country. It assesses the critical thinking, logical reasoning, and problem-solving skills that are needed to succeed in law school.

What People Say About Us